Styrelsen i Brf Björkslingan består främst av bostadsrättsägare. Vi som sitter i styrelsen är:

Ledamöter

Inger Lindberg
Simrishamnsvägen 1
Inger@bjorkslingan.se

Theresia Silander Hagström
Simrishamnsvägen 1
theresia@bjorkslingan.se

Tomas Möller
Svalövsvägen 12
tomas@bjorkslingan.se

Erika Heineman
Svalövsvägen 12
erika@bjorkslingan.se

Suppleanter

Peder Eriksson
Simrishamnsvägen 7
peder@bjorkslingan.se

Pontus Åkesson
Simrishamnsvägen 3
pontus@bjorkslingan.se

Thom Gisslen
Svalövsvägen 10
thom@bjorkslingan.se